Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte


GIULIA FELDHOFF

 

E-Mail: Guilia.Feldhoff@rub.de

 

PASCAL GUTTMANN

 

E-Mail: Pascal.Guttmann@rub.de


MISCHA LUY

E-Mail: Mischa.Luy@rub.de


VIKTORIA NIEBEL

E-Mail: Viktoria.Niebel@rub.de

 

NICOLA-KIM RASCHDORF

E-Mail: Nicola-kim.raschdorf@rub.de

SEBASTIAN SALZMANN

E-Mail: Sebastian.Salzmann@rub.de

 

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

 

ALINA CZILWIK

 

E-Mail: Alina.czilwik@rub.de

 

ANNA IHDE

 

E-Mail: Anna.Ihde@rub.de

 

JANA JACOBS

 

E-Mail: Jana.jacobs@rub.de

 

MARCEL LEITE

 

E-Mail: Marcel.Leite@rub.de

 

MONA SCHWEEGMANN

E-Mail: Mona.Schweegmann@rub.de

 

KIRSTEN WIRTH 

 

E-Mail: kirsten.wirth@rub.de

 

ANNA ZIENAU

 

E-Mail: Anna.zienau@rub.de