Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz

Room: GC 04/161

Consultation hours: not available, Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz will be on leave between 01.04.2017  and 31.03.2018. During this periode she is appointed to act for the chair of Development Sociology at Bayreuth University.

E-Mail: eva.gerharz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de  or sozentint@sowi.rub.de

 

Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger

Lecturer

Raum: GB 03/140

Consultation hours: Fridays 14:00 - 15.00 o'clock , please enrole via the list at the office door.

Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger takes over the representation of the junior professorship for the Chair for Sociology of Internationalization and Development as long as Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz is on leave.


E-Mail: sandrine.gukelberger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de or sozentint@sowi.rub.de

  

Maruf Lutfur

Research Associate

Room: Universitätsstr. 105, Room 2.23 / 2.24 / 2.27 / 2.32

Consultation hours: by arrangement

email: Maruf.Lutfur@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Homepage

 

Corinna Land

Associate Lecturer

Room: GB 04/46

Consultation hours:  by arrangement

email: corinna.land@rub.de
Homepage 

 

Mirko Ruks

Student Assistant

Room: GC 05/509

Consultation hours: by arrangement

e-mail: mirko.ruks@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Alexander Engelen

Research Assistant

Room: GC 05/509

Consultation hours: by arrangement

e-mail: alexander.engelen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de