Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz

Junior professor

Room: GC 04/161

Consultation hours: by agreement, Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz will be on leave as from the 18.04.2018.

E-Mail: eva.gerharz@ruhr-uni-bochum.de or sozentint@sowi.rub.de

Click here to come to the website of Prof. Dr. Eva Gerharz.

 

Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger

Lecturer, at the moment Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger holds the Interim Junior Professorship of Sociology of Development and Internationalisation, Faculty of Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum

Room: GB 03/140

Consultation hours during the lecture-free time:

- 25.07., 15:00 - 16:00 o'clock

- 09.08., 12:30 - 13:30 o'clock

- 14.08., 12:00 - 13:00 o'clock

- 22.08., 14:00 - 15:00 o'clock

Please use the doodle list to make an appointment.

E-Mail: sandrine.gukelberger@ruhr-uni-bochum.de 

Click here to come to the website of Dr. Sandrine Gukelberger

 

Maruf Lutfur

Lecturer

Room: Universitätsstraße 105, Raum: 2.23 / 2.24 / 2.27 / 2.32

Consultation hours: by agreement

E-Mail: maruf.lutfur@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Click here to come to the external website of Maruf Lutfur.

 

Corinna Land

Lecturer and scholarship PhD student

Room: GB 04/46

Consultation hours: by agreement

E-Mail: corinna.land@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Click here to come to the website of Corinna Land

Click here to come to the external website of Corinna Land

 

Mirko Ruks

Student assistant

Room: GCFW 05/509

Consultation hours: by agreement

Telephone: 0234 / 3228409

E-Mail: mirko.ruks@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

 

Alexander Engelen

Research assistant

Room: GCFW 05/509

Consultation hours: by agreement

Telephone: 0234 / 3228409

E-Mail: alexander.engelen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de